[16], On 5 April 2015, Ivanković was confirmed as the new manager of Persepolis, signing a 1½-year contract with the club. After his successful 1996–97 season, he was signed with great promise to take over . During his prime, kickboxing was a relatively small sport. Most Popular #185289.

People of this zodiac sign like music, books, magazines, chatting, short trips and dislike being alone, repetition and routine.

Branko and his wife Nada have two sons, former Olyroo Dean Culina and past Socceroo Jason Culina. On 14 January 2008, he resigned as the coach of Dinamo Zagreb, mostly due to his differences with the club's executive vice-president Zdravko Mamić. [4] In his first season, he led the team to the 2010 Chinese Super League winners with a record 63 points. His father was a shoemaker by profession and went as an economic emigrant to Canada, from where he never returned. Despite him being the most successful coach of the Iran national team in terms of winning percentage, Ivanković was not liked by the Iranian government who deliberately tried to replace him with a native coach.