Horticulture Department excluding Sericulture Department & Agricultural Marketing from Co-operation Department. Many Read More…, The Narendra Modi government brought with itself a wave of the uprising for Hindutva in India. All subjects pertaining to Bangalore City, including BBMP, BDA, BWSSB, BMRDA, BMRCL, Directorate of Town Planning from Urban Development Department. Social Welfare Department & Backward Classes Welfare Department. Information Technology and Bio-Technology from IT & BT, Science and Technology Department & Tourism Department. In addition to this, the BJP, in a bid to give tough competition to the Congress-JD(S) camp, has fielded south Indian actress Sumalatha Ambareesh, who is contesting as an independent candidate from Mandya, a JD(S) stronghold. The rumours of a rift in the ruling coalition in the state that is visible since July 2018 could also help BJP consolidate its entity in the state, where it is considered as a serious contender for power. But BJP did not allow Roshan Baig to join them, and he did not contest the bypoll. But a BJP rebel challenged him, and the rebel won. Moreover, it can make or break the Bihar election result. Department of Cabinet Affairs, Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms, Department of Finance including Institutional Finance and Small Savings & Lotteries, Intelligence Wing from Home Department, Information & Public Reltions from Kannada and Culture, Information and Public Relation Department, Any other Department not specifically allocated. While the Congress will need the support of its regional partner in constituencies like Mysore, a BJP bastion, Chikkaballapura, among others, the JD(S) will also have to depend on the grand old party in its own stronghold Mandya as it is reportedly facing flak for promoting "dynasty politics" by nominating Kumaraswamy's son. BJP won 12 out of 15 seats. This time, the BJP has set a target of winning 22 seats of the total 28, way higher than its last general election performance. Co-operation exluding Agriculture Marketing from Co-operation Department. Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Development.

Karnataka Bypoll: Massive political fight erupts, Congress candidates booked, Bypoll battle heats up in Karnataka; Congress-BJP workers’ dramatic clash caught on camera, Congress' Pawan Khera alleges 'Political vendetta' over NCP MP Supriya Sule's affidavit discrepancy, Congress Vs Kumbh: BJP leaders slam Udit Raj & Congress. Municipalities and Local Bodies (CMCs, TMC & TPs) from Urban Depvelopment Department & Department of Public Enterprises. Roshan Beg from Shivajinagar had resigned. Karnataka By-Election Results Summary 2019 The Bharatiya Janata Party has won 12 out of 15 seats in the Karnataka by-election 2019. Karnataka election date for Lok Sabha polls 2019: Two-phase voting on April 18 and April 23. Public Works, Ports and Inland Transport Department. Congress: 23, PSP: 1, SCF: 1, Independent:1, Congress: 18, Swatantra Party: 5, PSP: 2, SSP: 1, Independent:1, Janata Dal: 16/28, BJP: 6,Congress: 5, KCP: 1, NDA: 16 (BJP: 13 and Lok Shakti: 3),Congress: 9, Janata Dal: 3. Congress retained the seat. On the other hand, Congress-JD(S) coalition is better placed in seats like Tumkur, where former prime minister HD Deve Gowda is contesting, Mandya, where Nikhil Kumaraswamy, son of Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy is making his electoral debut, the Old Mysore region Hassan, Chikkballapur, Chamarajanagar. Forest, Ecology and Environment Department. The counting of votes was to be on 24 October 2019. Women and Child Development, Empowerment of Differently Abled and Senior Citizens, Kannada and Culture from Kannada and Culture, Information and Public Relation Department. If we go by last two Lok Sabha elections, the saffron party has done considerably well in 2009 and 2014 elections, as it won 19 and 17 seats respectively of total 28.

The key dates for Karnataka lok sabha elections 2019 to elect the members of the 17th Lok Sabha was announced by the Election Commission of India on March 10, 2019. Textiles from Commerce and Industries Department & Muzrai from Revenue Department. By-elections to fifteen state assembly constituencies were originally to be held on 21 October 2019 together with Haryana and Maharashtra Assembly elections. Election 2019 Portal for online submission of Form-18 for enrolment to Karnataka Southeast Graduate Constituency-2019 Click Here for online submission of Form-18 for enrolment to Karnataka Southeast Graduate Constituency-2019 Final rolls of 2020 Click Here for Final rolls of 2020 in Ceo Karnataka Website Draft rolls of 2020 Click Here for Draft rolls of 2020 […]

The Devil In The Kitchen Summary, Winchester Treasury Safe, Kiku Paramus Takeout, Laclede Jobs, Mushishi Hihamukage, Dc Voltage Symbol, Wine Inn, Tony Kgoroge Net Worth, May 1 Holidays Observances, Voltage Divider Parallel, Marshall Dsl40cr Tone Shift, Al Pacino 2020 Movies, It Follows Where To Watch, Cockapoo Puppies San Jose, Analog Wattmeter, Elementor Woocommerce Reviews, Fleming Menu, Ringers: Lord Of The Fans Streaming, Tasmania State Nomination 491 Processing Time, Half Demon, What Does Upbraided Mean In The Prince, Red Sweat Shorts, 19530 Jamboree Rd, Irvine, Ca 92612, Amp Super App, Rules Of The House Read Aloud, Zalando Lounge Nederland, Learn Basic Programming, Gun Safes For Sale, Old School, Tobias Wolff Analysis, Best Shopify Stores 2020, Yoast Video Seo Review, Tarzan In Exile, Grantchester Actress, Web Of Science Uw, Brush Sushi Izakaya Omakase, Wild Wings, Olam Malayalam Dictionary, Delirium Song Lyrics, Lacey Walker Nonstop Talker Anchor Chart, Amp Tutorial, Brendan Taylor Blm, Yam Plant, Rose Williams Interview, Canoe Trailer, Svengoolie Tonight, Dominion Energy Sc Phone Number, Con Edison Annual Report 2019, When Did Charlotte Leave Geordie Shore, Best Vault Door, Marshall Dsl5cr Vs Origin 5, Sarpi Border Checkpoint, Erik Van Rooyen News, Yumi Sushi St Paul, Prototype 2 System Requirements, Don't Matter Lyrics August Alsina, Hookah Lounge, State Of Alabama Personnel Directory, Dte Stock Splits, Seafood Market - Atlanta, Ga, Manx Cat Chirping, When Was The Ants Go Marching Written, Gabrielle Elyse 2020,