The food here is awesome, and I highly recommend eating in, but my wife wasn't feeling well. You may try some other non-curry dish and not spicy, like Teriyaki Chicken, BBQ chicken, or Drunken Noodle Beef. Welcome back, visitors! Facebook. I have been coming here for several years now and I have not yet had a dish I did not like. No delivery fee on your first order. Phuket Thai Restaurant Huntsville Menu - View the Menu for Phuket Thai Restaurant Huntsville on Zomato for Delivery, Dine-out or Takeaway, Phuket Thai Restaurant menu and prices. About Phuket Thai Restaurant & Sushi Phuket Thai Restaurant … Delicious Thai cuisine and sushi served in stylish, upscale, and cosmopolitan atmosphere. (256) 489-1612. Phuket Thai Restaurant & Sushi Restaurants, Japanese. The menu is approachable and the food is scrumptious. It was a large serving filled with mussels, shrimp, scallops,...More, My husband and I enjoyed a very nice dinner last night -- al fresco -- on the patio in front of Phuket. There is something about going back to basics that just makes sense.
Grilled cheese sandwiches put smiles on faces. Phuket is a restaurant featuring online Thai & Southeast Asian food ordering to Huntsville, AL. We...More. Got my favorite Thai dish, drunken noodles with beef, very hot. /, tito’s handmade vodka, bloody mary mix with pickled okra & bacon, absolut citron & house made blackberry basil lemonade, los altos tequila, house-made strawberry puree, lime, Melt, 4105 4th Ave S, Birmingham, AL, 35222, United States. N.W., Ste 102, Huntsville AL 35806 | (256) 489-1612 | phuketexperience.com. Love the food at Phuket!.